USD $15.99
The Six Keyboard Partitas Vol. 2 J. S. Bach
Sergey Schepkin, piano
NaxosTidalNapsterYouTube MusicSpotifyApple MusicAmazon MusicAmazon 

INDIE Award Nominee

“Every bit as engaging as in the first four…Schepkin plans to record all of Bach’s keyboard music, and I will want to own very volume.”
  —American Record Guide

“Schepkin is a very special phenomenon…What I miss in almost anyone else’s Bach, and find time and again in Schepkin's, is the overwhelming sense of polyphonic lines propelling each other in lively and organic rhythmic play, as well as the feeling…that under his hands melodic line moves unerringly with harmonic pulse.”
  —Fanfare Magazine

Click cover to see pics