USD $2.99
Polonaise brillante (Weber), S. 367 (Digital Single)
Rasa Vitkauskaite, piano
Jonathan Cohler, conductor
NaxosTidalNapsterYouTube MusicSpotifyApple MusicAmazon MusicAmazon 

“...carefree, sparkling, brilliance... bejewelled articulation... This is a wonderful reading”
   Colin Clarke, Fanfare

“...scintillating soloist...dispatching its many challenges with apparent ease and dance-like grace. She is a young artist to watch.”
   Ronlad E. Grames, Fanfare

“...a spirited and aristocratic jeu d'esprit carried off with style.”
   Rob Barnett, MusicWeb International

“...plays up a storm”
   Jerry Dubins, Fanfare

“artistry of poetic and observant sensitivity…a musician with a keen ear for colour and structure…illuminating and nuanced…Vitkauskaite caresses and animates every phrase.”

   Gramophone, Donald Rosenberg




Click cover to see pics